Webinars at the CFA

While our Webinars are a great deal, one of the great perks of being a member is that you have access to these Webinars FREE! Your discount is applied when logged in and signing up. 

Events calendar

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday, November 1
  • Monday, November 2
  • Tuesday, November 3
  • Wednesday, November 4
  • Thursday, November 5
  • Friday, November 6
  • Saturday, November 7
  • Sunday, November 8
  • Monday, November 9
  • Tuesday, November 10
  • Wednesday, November 11
  • Thursday, November 12
  • Friday, November 13
  • Saturday, November 14
  • Sunday, November 15
  • Monday, November 16
  • Tuesday, November 17
  • Wednesday, November 18
  • Thursday, November 19
  • Friday, November 20
  • Saturday, November 21
  • Sunday, November 22
  • Monday, November 23
  • Tuesday, November 24
  • Wednesday, November 25
  • Thursday, November 26
  • Friday, November 27
  • Saturday, November 28
  • Sunday, November 29
  • Monday, November 30



Past Webinars at the CFA

Interested in our Past Webinars?

Check this page for a list with full outline of each CFA Canada Webinar, and return here for soon to be posted information on how to review our past webinars individually.